Career opportunities
 

 

We use a team approach to meet your corporate acquisition needs. Our team of professionals have over 100 years of combined experiences in banking, commercial real estate, manufacturing, distribution, technology hardware and software development and private mergers and acquisitions.

Contact us:

Telephone (802) 496-9330

Mad River Associates

Fax             (802) 329-2310

105 Mad River Green Suite 1, PO Box 367

Waitsfield, Vermont 05673

Info@MadRiverAssociates.com

Managing Partner and Founder

Robert Sahlman

(802) 496-9330

bob@madriverassociates.com

Partners

 

Hank Firey

(301) 758-1710

hank@madriverassociates.com

John Freyhof

(610) 995-2293

john@madriverassociates.com

John Llodra

(978) 314-5614

jllodra@madriverassociates.com

Lisa Loomis

lisa@madriverassociates.com

Tim O'Connell

tim@madriverassociates.com

Mike Preston

(508) 404-8893

mike@madriverassociates.com

Lynn Walter

lynn@madriverassociates.com

Shaina Zamaitis

(303) 210-5671

shaina@madriverassociates.com

Research & Database Manager

June Cook

(802) 496-9330

june@madriverassociates.com